Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
April 10, 2018 Tues. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
April 24, 2018 Tues. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
May 5-6, 2018 Sat-Sun 10 am - 5 pm Model Train Days Painesville Depot 
May 8, 2018 Tues/ 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
May 22, 2018 Tues. 6 pm. BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
June 8, 2018 Fri. 9 pm to 12 am Paranormal Investigation Painesville Depot 
       
August 4, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 5pm 125 Depot Birthday Painesville Depot 
       
August 26, 2018 Sun. 10 am - 5 pm RR Memorabilia Show Painesville Depot 
       
September 8, 2018 Sun. Noon to 5 pm Depot Picnic Painesville Depot 
       
October 13, 2018 Sat. Noon - 10 pm Oktoberfest Painesville Depot 
       
November 24, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm Hand Made Market Painesville Depot 
       




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.




The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit