Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
     Past Newsletters
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links

 Wish List

 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
       
       
July 24, 2021 Sat. 9 am - 3 pm Wildwood Train Day Wildwood Cultural Center, Mentor
July 27, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Lake County Fair Parade  
July 27, 2021     Cancelled BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
August 10, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
August 14, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 5 pm Last Stop Willoughby Willoughby, Ohio
August 22, 2021 Sun. Noon - 5 pm Depot Picnic (Members only) Painesville Depot
August 24, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
August 29, 2021 Sun. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot
August 29, 2021     Cancelled Railroad Memorabilia Show Painesville Depot
       
Sept. 11, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot
Sept. 14, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
Sept. 18, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm. Boy Scout Day Painesville Depot
Sept. 25, 2021 Sat. 3 pm - 8 pm Fundraiser Buffet Dinner Painesville Depot
Sept. 28, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
Oct. 2-3, 2021 Sat.-Sun. 10am -4 pm Great Berea Train Show Berea Fair Grounds
Oct. 9, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot
Oct. 12, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
Oct. 26, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
Nov. 9, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
Nov. 13, 2021 Sat. 10 am -3pm NETS Train Show Highland Hts. Com. Center
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
Nov. 27. 2021 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm Hand Made Market
Dealer Application
Painesville Depot

           






Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.


      

                                                     

The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit