Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
June 26, 2018 Tues. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
July 10, 2018 Tues. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
July 13,14,15 2018 Fri-Sat Noon - 9 pm Painesville Party in the Park Downtown Painesville
July 21, 2018 Sat. 10 am to 3 pm Jefferson Train Show Jefferson Community Center
July 22, 2018 Sun. 2 pm to 5 pm NMRA Div. 5 Picnic (Div. 5 Members only) Painesville Depot 
July 24, 2018 Tues. 6 pm. BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
       
TBA Fri. 9 pm to 12 am Paranormal Investigation Painesville Depot 
       
August 4, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 5pm 125 Depot Birthday Painesville Depot 
August 9, 2018 Thur 4:30 - 7 pm LCVB BBQ Pheasant Run Airport
       
August 26, 2018 Sun. 10 am - 5 pm RR Memorabilia Show
Dealer Invite Letter
Painesville Depot 
       
September 8, 2018 Sun. Noon to 5 pm Depot Picnic Painesville Depot 
September 15, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm Boy Scout Day Painesville Depot 
       
October 13, 2018 Sat. Noon - 10 pm Oktoberfest Painesville Depot 
       
November 10, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm NETS Model Train Show Highland Hts. Community Center
November 24, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm Hand Made Market Painesville Depot 
       
December 1, 2018 Sat. Depot Christmas Dinner Painesville Depot 
       
January 5, 2019 Sat. 9 am to 2 pm Antique Toy Show Lakeland Community College
       
March 16-17, 2019 Sat. Sun. 10 am to 4 pm Railfest Model Train Show Lakeland Community College
March 13, 2019 Sat. 5:30 pm Railfest Dinner Painesville Depot 
       
April 20, 2019 Sat. 8 am Easter Egg Hunt and Breakfest Painesville Depot 




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.





                                                                                               Dealer Invite Letter

The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit