Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
October 21, 2017 Sat. 9 am - 2 pm Antique Toys and Diecast Show Lakeland Community College
October 24, 2017 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
Oct. 28, 2017 Sat. 10 am  - 2 pm Depot Open Painesville Depot 
       
November 4, 2017 Sat. 9 am - 2 pm 2 Rail 'O' Scale Train Meet Lakeland Community College
November 11, 2017 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm NETS model train show Highland Hts. Community Center
November 14, 2017 Tue. 6pm Depot Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
November 17, 2017 Fri. 9 pm - Midnight Paranormal Investigation Painesville Depot 
November 25, 2017 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm Hand Crafted Market
Dealer Invite
Painesville Depot 
November 18, 2017 Tue. 6 pm Depot BOD meeting Painesville Depot 
       
Dec. 3, 2017 Sun. 1 pm - 5 pm Tour of Homes Painesville Depot Starting point
Dec. 10, 2017 Sun. 10 am - 3:30 pm Christmas Train Show Lakeland Community College
       
January 6, 2018 Sat. 9 am - 2 pm Antique & Collectible Old Toy Show Lakeland Community College
       
May 5-6, 2018 Sat-Sun 10 am - 5 pm Model Train Days Painesville Depot 
       
August 4, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 5pm 125 Depot Birthday Painesville Depot 
       
August 26, 2018 Sun. 10 am - 5 pm RR Memorabilia Show Painesville Depot 
       
October 13, 2018 Sat. Noon - 10 pm Oktoberfest Painesville Depot 
       




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.


The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit