Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
     Past Newsletters
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links

 Wish List

 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
       
May 17, 2022 Tue. 4 pm to 8 pm Dine to Donate Texas Roadhouse
May 24, 2022 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot
       
June 4, 2022 Sat. 10 am to 4 pm Boy Scout Day Painesville Depot
June 14, 2022 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot
June 28, 2022 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot
       
July 1, 2022 Friday 4 pm Mardi Gars Parade Fairport Harbor
July 9, 2022 Sat. 10 am to 5 pm HoBo Day - Train Flea Market Painesville Depot
July 12, 2022 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot
July 26, 2022 Tue. 4 pm Lake County Fair Parade Painesville
       
Aug. 13, 2022 Sat. 10 am to 5 pm Last Stop Willoughby Down Town Willoughby
Aug. 21, 2022 Sun. Noon to 5 pm Depot Picnic (members only) Painesville Depot
       
Sept 23-24, 2022 Fri. /  Sat. 11 am - 3  pm Ribbons cutting Engine Barn
90th Birthday 999 engine
Painesville Depot
       
Oct. 22, 2022 Sat. 3 pm to 8 pm Fundraiser Dinner Painesville Depot Painesville Depot
       
Nov. 5, 2022 Sat. 10 am to 3 pm NET's Train Show Highland Hts. Community Center
Nov. 6, 2022 Sun. 10 am to 3 pm Collectible Toy & Diecast Show Highland Hts. Community Center
Nov. 26, 2022 Sat. 10 am to 3 pm Hand Made Market
Dealer Invite
Painesville Depot
       
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri. 6  pm 999 Mug Night Painesville

           






Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.


      

                                                     

The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit