Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
     Past Newsletters
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links

 Wish List

 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
Sept. 10, 2019 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
Sept. 14, 2019 Sat. 10 am to 4 pm Boy Scout Day Painesville Depot 
Sept. 24, 2019 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot
Sept. 25, 2019 3 pm to 8 pm Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser Taxes Roadhouse, Willoughby
Sept. 29, 2019 Sun,. 10 am - 4 pm DPO Farm to Flea 177 Main St., Painesville
       
Oct. 5-6, 2019 Sat/Sun 10 am - 4 pm Great Berea Train Show Berea Fairgounds
Oct. 8, 2019 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
Oct. 12, 2019 Sat. Noon to 10 pm Oktoberfest Painesville Depot 
Oct. 22, 2019 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
Nov. 9, 2019 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm NETS Model Train Show Highland Hts. Community Center
Nov. 12, 2019 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
Nov. 15, 2015 Sat. 9 pm to 12 am Paranormal Investigation Painesville Depot 
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
Nov. 30, 2019 Sat. 10 am to 4 pm Handmade Market - Art Craft Show

Dealer Invite
Painesville Depot
       
Dec. 15, 2019 Sat. 10 am to 3:30  pm. Christmas Train Show Lakeland Community College




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.


      

                                                     

The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit