Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
Jan. 9, 2018 Tues. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
Feb. 13, 2018 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
Feb. 27, 2018 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
March 13, 2018 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
March 17, 2018 Sat. 5:30 pm Railfest Dinner Painesville Depot 
March 17-18, 2018 Sat. Sun 10 - 4 pm Railfest Lakeland Community College
March 27, 2018 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
March 31, 2018 Sat. 8 am - Noon Easter Egg Hunt Painesville Depot 
       
April 7, 2018 Sat. 2 pm - 4 pm Fundraiser Harry Buffalo, Painesville
       
May 5-6, 2018 Sat-Sun 10 am - 5 pm Model Train Days Painesville Depot 
       
June 8, 2018 Fri. 9 pm to 12 am Paranormal Investigation Painesville Depot 
       
August 4, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 5pm 125 Depot Birthday Painesville Depot 
       
August 26, 2018 Sun. 10 am - 5 pm RR Memorabilia Show Painesville Depot 
       
October 13, 2018 Sat. Noon - 10 pm Oktoberfest Painesville Depot 
       
November 24, 2018 Sat. 10 am - 4 pm Hand Made Market Painesville Depot 
       




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.




The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit