Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
     Past Newsletters
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links

 Wish List

 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
       
       
April 9, 2019 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
April 20, 2019 Sat. 8 am Easter Egg Hunt and Breakfest Painesville Depot 
April 23, 2019 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
May 4-5, 2019 Sat - Sun 10 am to 5 pm Model Train Days Painesville Depot 
May 14, 2019 Tue. 6 pm Membership Meeting Painesville Depot 
May 28. 2019 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
June 7, 2019 Fri. 9 pm to Midnight Paranormal Investigation Painesville Depot 
June 23, 2019 Sun,. 10 am - 4 pm DPO Farm to Flea 177 Main St., Painesville
       
July 19, 20, 21, 2019 Fri, Sat, Sun 11am to 8 pm Painesville Party in the Park Downtown Painesville
       
July 27, 2019 Sat. 10 am to 8 pm Hobo Day Painesville Depot 
       
Aug. 10, 2019 Sat. 4 pm to 6 pm Fundraiser Dinner Harry Buffalo, Painesville
Aug. 25, 2019 Sun. 10 am to 5 pm Railroad Memorabilia Show
Dealer Invite
Painesville Depot 
       
Sept. 14, 2019 Sat. 10 am to 4 pm Boy Scout Day Painesville Depot 
Sept. 29, 2019 Sun,. 10 am - 4 pm DPO Farm to Flea 177 Main St., Painesville
       
Oct. 12, 2019 Sat. Noon to 10 pm Oktoberfest Painesville Depot 
       
Nov. 30, 2019 Sat. 10 am to 4 pm Handmade Market - Art Craft Show

Dealer Invite
Painesville Depot




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.


      

                                                     

The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit