Home
 
 Events

 Restoration
 
 History

 Contact Us
     Past Newsletters
 
 Documents

 LFT

 Links

 Wish List

 
Membership Meeting are held second Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot
BOD Meeting are held forth Tuesday of the month, 6 pm at Depot


Up Coming Events

Date Day - Time Event Location
       
       
March 9, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
March 23, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
April 13, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
April 27, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
       
May 8, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot 
May 11, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
May 25, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
June 5, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot 
June 8, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
June 22, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
July 10, 2021 Sat. 10 am HoBo Day, Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot 
July 13, 2021 Tue. 6 pm Membership meeting Painesville Depot 
July 27, 2021 Tue. 6 pm BOD Meeting Painesville Depot 
       
August TBA, 2021   Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot
       
Sept. 25, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot
       
Oct. 9, 2021 Sat. 10 am - 3 pm Model Train Flea Market Painesville Depot




Rail Fanning Days:
Rail Fanning is the hobby of taking pictures of real trains as they are running on the tracks.
Many times you get to see very rare and unusual trains and engines.
Some people post them on the web and a train is tracked across the country.


      

                                                     

The Western Reserve Railroad Association
dba
The Painesville Railroad Museum
a 501(c)3 non-profit